£6.00 or more. Digital download. MP3 and FLAC

1. Adrift 04:40
2. Reckless 03:44
3. Exodus 05:56
4. Weltschmerz 03:40
5. Anamnēsis 05:50
6. Remnants 04:55
7. Palingenesis 06:28

This concept album can be seen as a picture of the present and future occidental civilization, through the eye of a man, aware of his own limits and neuroses, who wonders about his place here below.

The music is resolutely cinematic, flirting with rock and some folk inspirations; no catchy verse/chorus formula here, but a kind of musical prose that unfolds throughout the album to tell us a dark, but not hopeless story, which WØLZT recaps as follows: « foretoken relics from a dark age seeking for the inner way ».

Booklet :

released March 11, 2022

written, performed, recorded, programmed and mixed by Kevin Brung
mastered by Brian Lucey at Magic Garden Mastering
photography, design and layout by Samantha Muljat

© 2022 WØLZT
℗ 2023 WØLZT