NGC 224

£0.00 or more. Digital download. MP3 and FLAC

1. drowning 08:26
2. joy 06:58
3. peaceful 06:40
4. desire 06:55
5. anxiety 10:00
6. breed 10:43
7. dark clouds 07:48

This album is a creation directly out of feelings. Each track has its own personal background story. Therefore, the mood oscillates between light and dark.
The track “Dark Clouds” is already present on “My Ambient Progression”, but fits very well on this album, as it was also created from the deepest feelings.
Have fun on your journey through the emotional world.

Christian - NGC 224

released May 6, 2024