Default Media Transmitter

£5.00 or more. Digital download. MP3 and FLAC

1. Æther Overture 03:51
2. They suffer in the skin 03:46
3. Bell Birds 04:03
4. You Laugh 02:43
5. Impermanence 04:32
6. Fluctuations 04:55
7. Pine Cone Anthem 03:48
8. Calm Hell 03:38
9. Barbarians 04:14
10. What Happens If I Do This? 02:29
11. End of Signal 04:49
12. Analog Melt 04:28
13. Illicit Oval Vents 02:44

This album is a collection of tracks I've made during the last two years. Most of them have been released previously on SoundCloud, but I've made some improvents before this release.

released October 23, 2023

Coverart by Machine Grrrl.

"You laugh" and "Pine Cone Anthem" co-produced by Machine Grrrl.

"Æther overture" is based on a sample I got from Stoic ( The sample is also used on "They suffer in the skin".

The cat purring on "Barbarians" is a recording by Heavy Listening ( of his cat Tiny Baby Kitty.

Special thanks to the community at Our Simulacra, and especially Jae Nornec for organizing the Sim Selections. This album would not exist without it.