My Ambient Progression

NGC 224

£0.00 or more. Digital download. MP3 and FLAC

1. Gaia BH1 07:18
2. Dark Clouds 07:48
3. Edge Of The Universe 08:20
4. Constant Failure 07:42
5. Falling 08:43
6. Purple Forest 07:28
7. Polymeer 07:47

This is my second compilation of single tracks of my ambient works.

It describes my progression in ambient music and is widespread in this genre. You'll find minimal tracks, space ambient, drone and dark ambient music.

I hope you like this small compilation and every feedback is welcome.

Thank you!

Christian of NGC 224

released January 21, 2024